Instinctively I'd say no to that one, but aside from the 'never roll more than 10d' rule I can see nothing in the WT rules itself, so it's a good question. However, in the Godlike rules the Aces miracle (which works the same as Aces in WT) has a line that says: '(the 10 dice maximum still applies of course)'. I suspect the intent in WT is the same.
As a GM, I'd let people add the Augment dice up to a total of 10, and further: if they roll 6d and have Augment with 6 Hd or Wd, I'd only allow 4 of those to be added if they've already rolled the 6 normal dice. If they opt to use Augment before they roll, I'd let them use the full 6 special dice and add 4 from the standard pool. But that's just me. Note also that you don't have to use ALL the Augment dice (useful if it has a Willpower cost) unless you have Full Power Only Flaw.